RSS

New Orleans: Spring Break ’08

20 Mar

One thing that caught my hearts attention was the great diversity in the team. There were a lot of different people from various friend groups that came together and made the work run very smoothly.

It was a real blessing to me just to see everyone work so well together and help each other out along the way. Being the team construction leader I was able to see attitudes and struggles develop as the work rolled on. I felt like everyone worked very hard and especially with a Christ like attitude. There was no complaining or arguing that I could see. This greatly blessed me. I had an awesome time and can’t wait until next year.

Written By Joel Rothhaar

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 20, 2008 in Judea, New Orleans

 

Leave a Reply

 
