RSS

Uganda – Gabe Llewellyn, May 2016

17 May

uganda-photo1This trip has already taken a few unexpected turns and is forcing me to look ultimately to the Lord for guidance. The missionary couple I was supposed to meet is now stateside recovering from a serious illness. Because they were my main point of contact, I will be leaning on the Lord all the more as I seek to connect with the right people and navigate the country of Uganda. I have been given the names of several key and strategic people to meet up with during my time here. Please pray that I will make contact without much trouble and that these relationships will be fruitful.

The plan right now is for me to fly into Entebbe, spend some time with a contact point in Kampala (near Entebbe) and then make my way to Karuma (red star) where I will look to spend the majority of my time there at an orphanage called Restoration Gateway.

Blessings,

Gabe Llewellyn

 

Leave a Reply

 
