RSS

Uganda – Gabe Llewellyn, May 2016

17 May

Greetings from Uganda!

It has been such a joy to hear from so many of you. Thank you for all the emails!

I finally arrived in Uganda late last night. It was a long trip with three layovers that left me exhausted. A local missionary in Kampala picked me up from the airport last night and I spent today shadowing him as he met with various individuals.

God is definitely using this trip to bring clarity to my vision of serving overseas. At the same time, some of the conversations have raised several questions with which I am now wrestling.

There will more updates in the future, especially once I have had a chance to process through what I am hearing and learning.

Blessings to you all!

Written by Gabe Llewellyn

 

Leave a Reply

 
